2020 Program Days

For one day per month, beginning in March and excluding the summer months, the Fellowship Program's participating Fellows will become immersed in the language and business of healthcare. Thought leaders and experts from throughout the healthcare ecosystem will share their latest thinking and experiences on what is and what’s next. Listed below are the dates and learning topics for each of the program days. Selecting a day will provide information about the location for each of the sessions, the host, the agenda for the day, the presenters, their topic, a link to their bio and other important information.

Friday, April 17, 2020: Kickoff, Leadership and Public Health
Thursday, April 30, 2020: Population Health, Community Health and Technology Enablers
Thursday, May 21, 2020: Innovation and GRHIO Secondary Use Data
Thursday, June 11, 2020; AM-Cracking the Code on Healthcare "Innovative Patient Care"; PM-HBA Fellowship Program "Team Projects"
Thursday, July 24, 2020: Behavioral Health (Morning Half Day)
Thursday, August 13, 2020: Disparity and Diversity (Morning Half Day)
Thursday, September 10, 2020: Megatrends and Major Disrupters in Healthcare
Thursday, September 24, 2020: Human Resources, Legal Policies and Changing Workforce
Thursday, October 8, 2020: Finance and the Hydraulics of Healthcare
Friday, October 23, 2020: AM - Cracking the Code on Healthcare Event - "The Future of Healthcare/Caring for the Aging" PM - HBA Fellowship Program "Graduation"